Post-Eurovision Song Contest

Just got up with the worst headache and everywhere is glitter. What happened? I can’t really tell. I’ve been to some party yesterday, which was pretty good actually. And the Eurovision Song Contest was yesterday. And you could even watch the contest at this party. Without sound however. So I don’t know if whoever has won was best or deserved to win.

I tried to figure out who won and think it’s Azerbaijan. But my head tells me not to listen to too much music today. Least of all Eurodance, cheap pop, and whatever else this Song Contest includes. So I’ll simply stop writing here since I don’t have too much to say today anyway…

But I’ll give you a video of one of the contestants, Jedward representing Ireland with the song Lipstick. Pretty infectious pop, although I have no idea how it went for them…

This entry was posted in other Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

