Martin Solveig, Hello

Song Challenge Day 02 – your least favorite song: My least favourite song? That’s about as stupid as a task can be. What’s the point in promoting my least favourite song? And what’s “least favorite” anyway? A song I hate?

Well I go for this one then, Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello. It’s a song I really like but hate at the same time. Some kind of love-hate relationship.

This entry was posted in Song Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

