Take Me Out To The Ball Game

Baseball… it is definitely time to take on a new challenge in life and yes, that will be baseball. I went to a game between the Berlin Sluggers and the Solingen Alligators the other day. And now I’m on, want to give it a try myself, will do so and see how it goes.

My brother hooked me up with some of his old gear. So yes, I am totally ready to get going. Take me out to the ball game, i wanna play baseball!

Baseball

This entry was posted in Culture, General and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

